2748 County Rd B-16 Spillville, IA 52168 563-562-3237

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Spillville, IA

Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Jun 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
May 5, 2022,
Bought a 2009 Acadia 2 months ago on the flyer they gave us it states Timing chain just done 4 new tires. Took it to Chevy and no you didn't fix the timing chain because it needs an entire new engine you claimed you didn't know the engine was bad. But your flyer you advertised the car on says you fixed the timing which two mechanics say you didn't. I'm so glad I kept all the papers you gave us at the sale of the vehicle. Because I can prove you lied about the condition of the vehicle. I have two quotes from different shops one being Chevy that directly states you did not repair the timing chain and if you had then you knew the engine was bad at the time you took $8,900 for it. You can't hide behind "sold as is" when the paper states you did work on it you clearly did not do. You used false information to sell a vehicle that was not worth what you received its call Motor vehicle fraud, consumer fraud. Then to laugh when we call you about it makes you just a poor business man who lacks social norms and respect.And for a business that has been in business for 44 years I would think you would be able to identify a bad engine from a good one. with the repairs you claim to have made stating you don't go through every car every well I just want you to know when a person buys a car from you they think you have pre-inspected the vehicle and are selling them a quality vehicle.
Facebook
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Jan 14, 2022,
Love my new-to-me SUV. Great trade in value on my previous vehicle. Would highly recommend to everyone looking for a quality used vehicle.
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Dec 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Sep 18, 2021,
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Jul 30, 2021,
I highly recommend Albertson Auto Center. Great service! Great deals! Check them out!
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Jul 21, 2021,
Great customer service +18O56O854O6 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Facebook
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Oct 17, 2020,
We spent a month looking at every used dealership in ne iowa to find a reliable suv. This was the only place that had something to fit our needs. They had more than one good option for us. They were really great to work with. Also the have such a lovely and welcoming door greeter (dog). Thank you guys!
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Feb 4, 2020,
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Aug 21, 2019,
I was very satisfied with my experience here.
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
May 7, 2019,
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Mar 20, 2019,
Bought a 2004 Chevy Avalanche from them, but ended up having some brake issue right on the way home with it. Thankfully every one came together and got every thing sorted out and fixed and got me back on the road. Professional people that value their customers.
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Nov 15, 2018,
Purchased two vehicles from here. Good price and very honest people.
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Nov 11, 2018,
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Feb 2, 2018,
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Aug 25, 2016,
My family and I have purchased vehicles from Duane and his family for over 15 years. We have had very good luck, including the boat, motor and trailer, we purchased a few years back. I highly recommend Albertsons auto to anyone looking for a reasonably priced USED car!!! They have always treated us fairly!
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Apr 23, 2016,
Google Maps
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
563-562-3237
Jul 30, 2013,
Facebook
Albertson Auto Center Albertson Auto Center
★★★★★
18 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us